About My Work

 So a few days ago my friend asked me this:

 

“How do you feel about working together with your dad?”

So, I work in a government agency in the city where I live, it’s has been a few months.

There’s a difference between me and my father, I work as internal (in a government) and my father as External (3rd person)

Confused? Yep, me too.
 

So my father worked as a third person working together in several programs in the institution where I work. 

Skip… 

Incidentally, yesterday there was an event where I working together with my father, this can not happen every day, only at certain times. 

My feelings? Well, in … I’m being professional, and pretend if we were just colleagues. ha ha… 

If there’s work that my father does not understand, I help. And if there’s work that I can’t handle, he help.
 

And the best part is, I can drink coffee and smoke together when we’re working together. If this happens at home, it seems less polite. Hihi

2 thoughts on “About My Work

  1. here you as “son of a bitch” :v
    “smoke” “smoke” “SMOKE”
    And the best part is, I can drink coffee and smoke together when we’re working together. If this happens at home, it seems less polite. Hihi

    Like

Leave a Reply

